top of page

Phase one

phase two

  • Writer's picturePlant Paradox- Vegan!

PP Vegan Black Bean "Taco" and Quorn Crumbles

Updated: Apr 15, 2019

. For this, I didnt measure the ingredients that are in the picture, as I was kind of experimenting. I was trying to gleen the compliant ingredients of a taco seasoning pack and "make my own" so I was guessing at the amounts of seasoning. These are the ingredients (in the picture below) to make it like taco seasoning- but I also add sea salt, and you can't see, that it says paprika

I just made all this today, so I will edit all the ingredient STUFF soon. But here's some meals I made with these ingredients:



or for my children who are in Phase #3. I put it in a white flour tortilla:


The Hummus recipe will be in another blog, but now that I made a vegan compliant "cheese" I'll add it to the top of any of these meals!



Opmerkingen


GET THE BOOK AND RECIPE BOOK HERE

bottom of page