top of page

Phase one

phase two

  • Writer's picturePlant Paradox- Vegan!

Plant Paradox Vegan; Chick Peas Curry over Indian Basmati Rice

Updated: Jan 25, 2020




so, I must admit some things.... I am NOT a blogger, cook, or editor by trade, so the recipes and ideas that I bring to the table are probably not fancy. Like most of you, I AM a very busy mother of young children, a busy professional in the beauty, health and wellness industry (very effective anti-aging treatments), as well as a regular person who just wants to eat healthy meals, live a healthy and positive lifestyle, and live pain and disease free for all the days I'm alive!

For this recipe, I have taken a picture of all the ingredients, but I'm sure most cooks NEED TO know how much of it to put in, right!??? That is a very fair statement, but the fact of the matter is that I don't even know exactly how much I put in... I DO know the ingredients, but I basically just build it little by little until I reach the desired flavor. I can't even take the time to make that part a priority for now, I mean, if it doesn't pay my bills, it doesn't get the largest percent of my time. with that said, if you like Indian food, this is an EASY and absolutely yummy dish. Just put all those ingredients in it. I like the word "dollup" it seems fitting for the amount of stuff I threw in the pan. Except the Turmeric, the yellow stuff, be chill on that... and add half a can of coconut cream ( not the whole thing, i DO know that)... plenty of sea salt, yadda yadda yadda, badda boom, voila! oh ya, I guess I should tell you that the "measurements" where based on a large batch, bc I wanted a hefty bowl of this everyday for like , 4 days...so umm, best of luck! I know you'll love it, too!

oh ya... if you need a crock pot, everyone is raving about this INstant Pot! Here's a link for quick access


Comments


GET THE BOOK AND RECIPE BOOK HERE

bottom of page